Watch Bellator 282: Mousasi vs. Eblen MMA streams LIVE (6:00 PM ET)

Eastern Time (ET)




After a hiatus of more than a month, Bellator MMA is back at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. In the Bellator 282 main event, 185-pound titleholder Gegard Mousasi will put his championship on the line against undefeated Johnny Eblen. Meanwhile, Leandro Higo faces Danny Sabatello in the co-headliner, a five-round scheduled clash in the quarterfinals of the bantamweight grand prix.


When is Bellator 282, Date, Start Time


Bellator 282 "Mousasi vs. Eblen"-which airs live on Showtime at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT-also features Magomed Magomedov taking on Enrique Barzola in another quarterfinal of the 135-pound grand prix and a welterweight clash between Brennan Ward and Kassius Kayne. The 10-fight undercard will stream to the Bellator YouTube channel in its entirety at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.