Watch 2022 PFL Regular Season MMA streams LIVE (5:30 PM ET)

Eastern Time (ET)

The Professional Fighters League regular season is almost over, and it's time for the heavyweights and featherweights to capture a much-coveted spot in the upcoming playoffs at PFL 5 on Friday. The headliner will see 2021 heavyweight champion Bruno Henrique Cappelozza taking on Dana White's Contender Series alum Matheus Scheffel. Cappelozza already took home six points for finishing Stuart Austin via first-round knockout in April. Scheffel needs a resounding victory if he wants to proceed to the playoffs and bounce back from the defeat he suffered at the hands of Ante Delija in his first season appearance.

When is PFL 5 Featherweights & Heavyweights Date, Start Time

PFL 5 "Cappelozza vs. Scheffel" goes down at the Overtime Elite Arena in Atlanta, Georgia, on June 24. The co-headliner features a 155-pound clash between former Ultimate Fighting Championship titleholder Anthony Pettis and Stevie Ray. The main card airs live on ESPN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while the undercard streams to ESPN+ in its entirety at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.