Watch DAZN: Ryan Garcia vs Javier Fortuna Boxing streams LIVE (8:00 PM ET)

Eastern Time (ET)




Ryan Garcia's star is still on the rise and the 23-year-old is heavily favored and rightly so against Javier Fortuna. That said, while we expect the young stud to emerge victorious, Fortuna should stick around until late in the fight.
Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna is scheduled for 12 rounds in the lightweight division this Saturday, July 16 from the Crypto.Com arena in Los Angeles. This bout pits two Top-10 lightweights inching closer to title contention against one another and should be an intriguing clash as the popular Garcia faces the toughest test of his career in former title holder Fortuna.


When is Garcia vs Fortuna? Date, Start Time

The main card is scheduled to get underway at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST with main event ringwalks scheduled for 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m PT / 4 a.m. BST. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard bouts.