Watch Bellator 285: Henderson vs. Queally MMA streams LIVE (1:00 PM ET)

Eastern Time (ET)




Bellator MMA will get back in the game for the first time in three weeks when Neiman Gracie headlines Bellator 284 opposite fellow submission grappling enthusiast Goiti Yamauchi on Friday at the Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Meanwhile, Valentin Moldavsky meets undefeated heavyweight prospect Steve Mowry in the three-round co-main event.


When is Bellator 284, Date, Start Time


Bellator 284 "Gracie vs. Yamauchi"-which airs live on Showtime at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT-also features a women's flyweight tilt pairing Ilima-Lei Macfarlane with Bruna Ellen, a heavyweight battle pitting Said Sowma against Gokhan Saricam and a middleweight encounter matching Austin Vanderford with Aaron Jeffery. The seven-fight undercard streams to the Bellator YouTube channel at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, a bantamweight affair between Josh Hill and Marcos Breno anchoring the preliminary festivities.