Watch UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs. Lemos MMA streams LIVE (4:00 PM ET)

Eastern Time (ET)




Top 10 women's strawweights will square off with one another when the Ultimate Fighting Championship returns to the UFC Apex, as Marina Rodriguez faces Amanda Lemos in the UFC Fight Night 214 headliner on Saturday in Las Vegas. In the three-round co-main event, welterweight mainstay Neil Magny tackles Daniel Rodriguez at 170 pounds.


When is UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs Lemos Date, Start Time


UFC Fight Night "Rodriguez vs. Lemos" goes down on Saturday, Nov. 5 at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas. The main card kicks off at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. The prelims start at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.